Knights News · 2021 Spring Sports Info!


All athletes must set up an account at https://athleticclearance.fhsaahome.org/index.php?register=yes

Here is a link for instructions for athletic clearance

All athletes must upload the following to their account to be cleared to condition or tryout! 

Athletic Physical 

Concussion Certificate

Cardiac certificate

Heat Illness Certificate

Covid Certificate

 

Sport Tryouts Coach Contact
Baseball Jan 18th Chad.Hall@ocps.net
Flag Football Feb 8th cathy.edwards-lee@ocps.net
Lacrosse-Boys Feb 8th Andrew.Castle@ocps.net
Lacrosse-Girls Feb 8th Fredrick.Bush@ocps.net
Softball Jan 18th geoffrose23@gmail.com
Tennis Jan 18th tarnisa.demps@ocps.net
Track Jan 25th David.Peaco@ocps.net
Volleyball Feb 8th Raisa.Becker@ocps.net
Water Polo Jan 11th jaswestcott@aol.com
Weightlifting Jan 11th Aaron.Sheppard@ocps.net